phapulous

Living life being phapulously me!!

The Return October 17, 2012

Filed under: Self Centered — p.h.a.p.ulous @ 10:34 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

It has been a LONG time since I last posted.  Such is life.  These past few months have been very busy so I took a little hiatus from my writing.  During my time away life happened fast and furiously.  They were the best and worst of times, a myriad of emotions and maturity.  I had the opportunity to welcome new members into the family, care for recovering loved ones, and the emotional pain of saying goodbye to dearly departed loved ones.  Through it all, I was able to process each and every moment and take a lesson from it to apply to my everyday living.  I took that time to reflect, inspect, and learn so much about me and the relationships I have cultivated.  I am refreshed, renewed, and exhilarated.

Here we go!

 

One Response to “The Return”

  1. Traci Says:

    Bravo at coming through such a difficult time with a new zest for life!
    http://tracicarver.com/2012/10/04/potty-mouth-part-i-of-ii/


Leave a Reply

