phapulous

Living life being phapulously me!!

Anticipation!!!! March 31, 2012

Filed under: Food For Thought — p.h.a.p.ulous @ 7:22 pm

This is my very first post!!!  I am so excited to see where this journey takes me.  I am normally a private person who likes to keep my thoughts journaled away from prying eyes.  So this for me is a new journey of self discovery and a way to overcome some shyness.  I am excited to see where this leads.  I have to admit I have been thinking about blogging for a while, but was a little hesitant to actually do it.  It took the encouragement from a new friend to give me that extra nudge to go for it.  I will be honest and let you know that I have no expectations with where this will go.  I am just going to allow my words to lead me on this journey.  Hope you enjoy my future posts on phapulous!!!

 

One Response to “Anticipation!!!!”

  1. Al.Erin Says:

    Great first step!


Leave a Reply

